Tác giả
Chủ đề
Thể loại
Ngôn Ngữ Nội Dung Sách
Nhà xuất bản
Năm xuất bản
Định dạng sách
Nhà xuất bản sách tiếp cận
Sơ lược sách

This book consists of 146 pages, 15 chapters
Chapter 1: Trouble Brewing
Chapter 2: A tempest and some teapots
Chapter 3: Deadly Danger
Chapter 4: Scones and schemes
Chapter 5: Tea for two
Chapter 6: Pride and Prejudice
Chapter 7: Bullet Pudding, anyones
Chapter 8: Conked out.wav
Chapter 9: Important clues
Chapter 10: Deep, dark secrets
Chapter 11: Smuggler's Hideway
chapter 12: nonsense and Sensibility
Chapter 13: Old wives's tales
Chapter 14: Tense moments
Chapter 15: Tea is served

Chia sẻ bài này qua: